Inculter Fatal Visions CD
Fatal Visions

Inculter Fatal Visions CD

In Stock: Usually ships in 1 business day

Release Date: April 12, 2019

Norways Inculter returns with their 2nd album after 4 years preparation!

1. Open the Tombs
2. Impending Doom
3. Shepherd of Evil
4. Endtime Winds
5. Final Darkness
6. Towards the Unknown
7. Fatal Visions
8. Through Relic Gates

Label: Edged Circle Productions
Media Type: Jewelcase CD
Genre: Thrash Metal