Asagraum Dawn of Infinite Fire (LP + EP) 12"/7"
Dawn of Infinite Fire (LP + EP)

Asagraum Dawn of Infinite Fire (LP + EP) [Special Edition] 12"/7"

Sorry, this Product is out of stock.

Release Date: September 27, 2019

Second album from Hollands coven of witches. Pre-order item ships 13th of September 2019.

1. They Crawl from the Broken Circle
2. The Lightless Inferno
3. Abomination´s Altar
4. Guahaihoque
5. Dawn of Infinite Fire
6. Dochters Van De Zwarte Vlam
7. Beyond the Black Vortex
8. Hate of Satan’s Hammer
9. Waar Ik Ben Komt De Dood

Label: Edged Circle Productions
Media Type: WEBSHOP EXCLUSIVE w/ OBI-strip and printed insert. Bonus 7"EP w/ exclusive material.
Genre: Black Metal