Mayhem Daemon LP (Black) Super Bundle Bundles

Mayhem Daemon LP (Black) Super Bundle Bundles

"Death" T-Shirts:

Available:  Expected to ship on or around October 18, 2019

Release Date: October 25, 2019

Bundle Includes:

-Daemon 12" (black vinyl)

-Death T-shirt

-Daemon Flag 3'x5'

-Daemon Patch 4" diameter

Every order containing the new album will include one set of 5 exclusive "Daemon" stickers (1 sticker set per order).


Mayhem's 6th Studio Album on Black vinyl Gatefold + Booklet

1. The Dying False King
2. Agenda Ignis
3. Bad Blood
4. Malum
5. Falsified and Hated
6. Aeon Daemonium
7. Worthless Abomination Destroyed
8. Daemon Spawn
9. Of Worms and Ruins
10. Invoke the Oath